2. Eyes on the Enemy

The Dragonborn has broken the bonds she has formed and fled the world and her past. But one can’t escape a fate that is already sealed, and she will have to return, if only to fulfil her destiny. And perhaps to form her own future.

1. Resurrection
2. Negotiations
3. One Step at a Time
4. Surprises
5. Return
6. A Night to Remember
7. Investigation
8. Revelations
9. Journey
10. Rescue
11. Of Crème Treats and other Morsels
12. An Unexpected Find
13. Close
14. Paarthurnax
15. Haunted
16. Daedra
17. Her Champion
18. Betrayal
19. The Curse
20. Met by Moonlight
21. Change
22. Adjustments
23. A Proposal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s