I want …

… a means to display my disapproval of a post with a single action.

A complement to the “like”-button.

Sometimes, I don’t want to argue or reason my opinion. Sometimes, things are just too stupid to argue.

Of course, this would require a maturity among the general wordpress audience/readership that’s only wishful thinking, and so it will never happen. And it would make this feature obsolete anyway.

And perhaps I should be forced to justify myself if I don’t like what others publish.

Sometimes, it’s hard not to feed the trolls.

But… well.

One thought on “I want …

  1. I’ve argued for “Dislike” buttons in other places, and they never do it. I’ve even seen some sites take away their thumbs downs or disapprove buttons. I guess they don’t want any feelings to get hrt.

Leave a Reply

